沃克拉体育俱乐部

用户的故事

Al-Wakrah 体育俱乐部是一支历史悠久的卡塔尔足球队,最初成立于 1959 年。 他们在卡塔尔联赛期间从卡塔尔乙级联赛晋级后,目前参加卡塔尔明星联赛,这是该国足球金字塔中最高的职业赛事。 2018/19 赛季。

Al-Wakrah 的性能分析师是 Greg Adams,他引入了 Catapult Vision 以提升可在训练和比赛分析期间获得的技术信息。

“我的职责是在训练和比赛期间分析源自基于 GPS 的可穿戴技术的物理数据,”格雷格说。 “我角色的另一面涉及视频分析,通过使用 Catapult Vision 平台进行赛前、赛中和赛后分析,包括视频和统计分析。”

集成Vision

在之前需要一个直观的视频分析平台后,性能分析师最近向俱乐部推出了 Catapult Vision。

“我一直在寻找一个全面的分析解决方案,我希望能够在一个软件中轻松为球员和技术人员制作高质量的赛前和赛后视频,我能够添加电视制作质量的动画来突出战术和技术主题有效而轻松。”

该团队的性能分析策略集成了 Vision,因为 Greg 认为“在监控球员并以数据和视频格式提供反馈时,性能分析技术对于现代性能分析师来说是最重要的”。

多合一分析

在推出 Vision 之前,Greg 使用多种不同的软件来分析性能和训练,这被认为既麻烦又低效。

“在我的工作周中,我的时间非常宝贵。以前制作战术团队视频非常耗时,尤其是在众多软件之间移动。”

但是,自从他推出了一体化视频分析平台Catapult Vision后,他就能够无缝地提高分析生产力和效率。 “它使我能够制作提供非常清晰简洁的反馈的视频。我能够使用该软件制作的动画让我能够突出显示我们想要传递的特定信息,”Greg 解释道。

“Catapult Vision 成功地提供了一种基于视频分析的技术解决方案,使我能够从现场视频捕获的过程开始到对我们的表现进行赛后分析,始终使用一个软件。

Greg 继续解释说,“从切换到 Catapult Vision 后,演奏人员和技术人员都注意到制作的视频质量和专业外观的差异。”

推荐Vision

当被要求更广泛地评论 Vision 时,Greg 说:“我会向任何正在寻找完整视频分析包的人推荐 Catapult Vision。”

此外,性能分析师感谢 Catapult 为他的员工和球员提供的支持。 “作为一家公司,与 Catapult 合作非常愉快,从技术问题和故障排除到培训,没有什么比这更麻烦的了。”

图像: 瓦克拉SC

Al-Wakrah Sports Club

Al-Wakrah Sports Club is a long established Qatari-based football team, having originally formed in 1959. They currently compete in the Qatar Stars League, the highest professional competition in the country’s football pyramid, after gaining promotion from the Qatari Second Division during the 2018/19 season.

Al-Wakrah’s Performance Analyst is Greg Adams and he introduced Catapult Vision to elevate the technical information that can be sourced during training and match analysis.

“My role is split covering the analysis of physical data sourced from GPS-based wearable technology during training and matches,” Greg says. “The other side of my role involves video analysis, for pre-, in- and post-match analysis including video and statistical analysis, through the use of the Catapult Vision platform.”

Integrating Vision

The performance analyst recently introduced Catapult Vision to the club after previously requiring an intuitive video analysis platform.

“I was looking for a comprehensive analysis solution, I wanted to be able to produce high quality pre- and post-match videos for both players and technical staff easily within one software where I was able to add tv production quality animations to highlight tactical and technical themes effectively and easily.”

The team’s performance analysis strategy integrated Vision because Greg believes that “performance analysis technology is most important for modern performance analysts when monitoring players and providing feedback in both data and video formats”.

All-In-One Analysis

Before the introduction of Vision, Greg was using a number of different softwares to analyse performances and training which was considered cumbersome and inefficient.

“During my working week, my time is very precious. Production of tactical team videos was previously very time consuming especially moving around numerous software.”

However, since he introduced the all-in-one video analysis platform, Catapult Vision, he has been able to improve his analysis productivity and efficiency seamlessly. “It allows me to produce videos that provide very clear and concise feedback. The animations that I’m able to produce with the software allow me to highlight the specific messages we want to pass on,” explains Greg.

“Catapult Vision has succeeded in providing a video analysis based technology solution enabling me to stay in one software from the beginning of the process with live video capture to producing post-match analysis of our performance.

Greg continues to explain that “both the playing and technical staff have noticed the difference in the quality and professional looking videos produced since switching to Catapult Vision.”

Recommending Vision

When asked to comment more generally on Vision, Greg says that “I would recommend Catapult Vision to anyone who is looking for the complete video analysis package.’”

Also, the performance analyst has been thankful for the support Catapult has offered his staff and players. “Catapult as a company has been nothing but a pleasure to work with, nothing has ever been too much hassle, from technical issues and troubleshooting to training.”

Image: Al-Wakrah SC